Review: Hope Girl Magic Skin Primer

Hello, everyone! It’s Tg. Ira here πŸ™‚ How’s your last weekend? I had an awesome one! I went to Rock The World 15 just to see my boyfriend (yes, am a proud girlfriend here hehe) and his band mates performing on that day. I’ve never been to any concert before and it was my first time. Since it was my first time, I was worried about of what makeup should I wear on that particular day. I did ask Syaza and Aisyah about this matter because I believe that they have been to some concerts before. Both of them told me that they were bare face.  I knew that I was going to sweat a lot on that day and I still insisted to wear light makeup and hopefully didn’t make me look cakey. I then decided to wear Hope Girl Magic Skin Primer and Cyber Colors Duo BB cream instead of foundation. I didn’t have time to check on how I looked, how my makeup was during the concert until a friend of mine came to me asking “what makeup did you use today? It’s so long lasting.”

And it was around 9pm when she asked me that and I’ve been wearing makeup since morning. I quickly looked into a mirror to have a quick self-evaluation on how I looked. Surprisingly, my friend was speaking the truth! Everything was in place and I didn’t look cakey at all. Can you imagine how happy I was? πŸ™‚

I’ve never thought that this primer could be this great. I was standing under the hot sun for the whole day and can you imagine how sweaty I was during that time? My makeup would have been gone in any minute! But……. this magic primer saved my life from looking ugly. So magical! (Well, suits its name :p)

Oooooohh, I was too excited to share the good thing with you until I forgot to show you the primer. And let’s talk about its pros and cons.

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset
Tadaaaaa! πŸ™‚
Pros:

  • Fully covers my pores
  • Gives me an instant flawless skin
  • Makes my skin so smooth
  • Has a fresh rose fragrance (if feels like smashing roses petals to your skin!)
  • Offers a great longevity

Cons:

Hmmm sorry, I have none! πŸ™‚

So would I recommend it? DEFINITELY! Please get one. You can purchase it from Nafura on Instagram if you’re interested in getting one. I hope that I’ve convinced you to have this in your makeup case. That’s all for now.

Find me on Instagram and Twitter. Thanks for reading!

Love, Tg Ira Tg Zain

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

