Review: Elianto Extreme Adhesive Eyelash Glue and Gel

Hello, everyone. It’s Tg Ira here. I would like to share my thoughts on Elianto Extreme Adhesive Eyelash Glue and Gel that I recently bought. I have never worn fake eyelashes before and I really want to give it a try.  The main reason of wanting to wear fake eyelashes because it complements the whole look. My eyes automatically look dramatic and of course I will look prettier haha, just kidding! I also get jealous every time I see girls with long and curl eyelashes because I was not born with it. To everyone who has naturally long and curl eyelashes, I hate you 😦 And you really should be thankful for having it. I’ve been wishing to have it and there’s nothing much I could do. Okay, I sound sad………

Let’s get back to Elianto Extreme Adhesive Eyelash Glue and Gel. At the back of the packaging, it says “Elianto Extreme Adhesive Eyelash Glue and Gel is Korea’s hottest-selling eyelash glue. This non-toxic, FDA-approved product is kind to your lashes yet, with its high adhesive strength, allows you to enjoy longer, fuller and more inviting eyelashes, for as long as 24 hours!”

Photo 1-11-15 1 20 40 pm

This is how Elianto Extreme Adhesive Eyelash Glue and Gel looks.

I bought it yesterday and I tried it out as soon soon as I got home. I was really excited but…… once I tried it, it was kind of disappointing. It didn’t do things as it was claimed to. Okay, let me share the good things about this eyelash glue and I let you know things that I do not like about it. I like it that this eyelash glue dries quickly and I doesn’t cause any eye irritation which is really good. I’m a bit fussy about this and gladly I don’t experience any eye irritation after using it. Or else, I’ll be complaining a lot. The only thing that I do not fancy about this eyelash glue: it has poor adhesive strength. It doesn’t stick properly even after so many times trying it to make it stay in place. I am really disappointed with its adhesive strength. If you’re wondering that I’ll recommend this or not, the answer would be NO. I personally do not recommend it. You can try other eyelash glue. So many people have suggested me to get Duo Eyelash Adhesive but is quite difficult to get my hands on it. Since I live in Kuala Terengganu, a place where there is no Sephora and Sasa. I’ve asked my friends in KL to look it for me but unfortunately they haven’t found one even though they have been to so many Sephora and Sasa outlets. If you know which outlets that carry Duo Eyelash Adhesive in, please do let me know.

I have to stop here because I’m still unhappy with the wrong eyelash glue I bought. Find me on Twitter and Instagram and let’s be friends! 🙂

Thanks for reading!

Love, Tg Ira Tg Zain

Leave a Reply

