Self-introductory 

Hi, everyone! It’s Tg Ira here. I haven’t posted anything on this blog and I would like to start it with a bit of introduction about myself. So here you go 😉


I’m 24 this year and I’ve been loving makeup since I was a little girl. I remember that my sister and I used to play (secretly)  with my mum’s lipsticks and eyeshadows during our kindergarten year. I didn’t know how to properly apply lipstick on my tiny lips and I smeared it all over my lips and cheeks. And it was really fun to try out everything on myself and my Barbies too. Yes, my Barbies were my lab rats 😂

Speaking of the latest makeup, I did a lion look yesterday. I’ve uploaded the photo of a lion-me on Instagram. You can follow me here  if you haven’t. Will talk more about the look on the next post. Thanks for reading!

Love, Tg Ira Tg Zain.

Leave a Reply

